Image
0

#shootingblanksThursdays

#shootingblanksThursdays

Yes, every Thursdays, I shoot blanks in terms of ideas.
So naturally, I check what I have, gauge what I’m willing to do… and buy whatever else I need from the nearest sari-sari store.*

I settled with the apple in the fruit bin. Cut it up in bite size pieces. Dunk ’em in acidulated water (water with juice of one kalamansi). Choose the food picks.

I have the cheese in the pantry, so I bought the crackers. Regular skyflakes brand.

The pretzels are the treat. And there’s always a treat, wouldn’t be complete without one.

*more about sari-sari stores in later posts.

Leave a Reply

