Attention to details…

image

I need it. See I take a photo of my BentangBento right before I put it in the bag and most of the time I’m in a rush which make me neglect a few things. I didn’t want to post this anymore but I need a reminder to be more vigilant with cleanliness l. I used the fork to twirl the pasta around and since I’m taking that with me I just included it in the photo. Argh!!!

Lesson learned.

The treat is a special chocolate covered cracker which tasted absolutely divine. Would have to hunt for this in Korean groceries. <333

Leave a Reply

