Image
0

Banana Bread Love

Banana Bread Love

This home loves banana bread. I haven’t really seen someone use banana bread as a sandwich, I just did that today. Awesome with peanut butter!!! Those are cheese and salami sandwiches, a sweet-savory combo. I just realized, I should’ve toasted it for a better bread texture.
Those are nuts on the upper left and Lala raw chocolates on the bottom. I don’t remember this treat as a kid. The Daddee, though, loves it and has fond memories of this local brand of chocolate. But I’ve kept it out of the house as the little Mr.
Kundiman is allergic to most stuff packaged as raw (for some weird reason, also allergic to certain food dye and chicken). But since kuya Kulay is taking this to school, I went ahead and got him one since he really enjoys them.

Leave a Reply

